Teacher

Teacher                                                       Email                                                           Site

Mr. Hellenbrand                            rhellenbrand@vvuhsd.org                                  Victor

Mr. Brown                                    tbrown@vvuhsd.org                                            Adelanto

Mr. Colon                                      mcolon@vvuhsd.org                                           Adelanto

Mr. Mahomes                               amahomes@vvuhsd.org                                    Adelanto

Mrs. Shaw                                     hshaw@vvuhsd.org                                       Victor 

Ms. Memberno                            cmembreno@vvuhsd.org                                  Adelanto

 

Mr. Banegas-Sanchez                   mbanegas-sanchez@vvuhsd.org             Victor

Mrs. Marler                                  dmarler@vvuhsd.org                                     Victor / Hook

Ms. McPhee                                  cmcphee@vvuhsd.org                                 Victor

Ms. Rodriguez                               mrodriguez@vvuhsd.org                             Victor

Mr. Patterson                               rpatterson@vvuhsd.org                                 Victor

Mr. Salazar                                    esalazar@vvuhsd.org                                      Victor

Mr. Purcell                                    ofearon-purcell@vvuhsd.org                             Victor

Ms. Noble                                     nnoble@vvuhsd.org                                           Hook

Mr. Beach                                      gbeach@vvuhsd.org                                          Victor