Teacher

Teacher                                                       Email                                                           Site

Dr. Betian                                      jbetian@vvuhsd.org                                   Adelanto

Mr. Brown                                    tbrown@vvuhsd.org                                   Adelanto

Mr. Colon                                      mcolon@vvuhsd.org                                   Adelanto

Mr. Mahomes                               amahomes@vvuhsd.org                             Adelanto

Mrs. Shaw                                     hshaw@vvuhsd.org                                    Victor 

Mrs. Valencia                                kvalencia@vvuhsd.org                               Victor 

Dr. Hasso                                       mhasso@vvuhsd.org                                  Victor

Mr. Banegas-Sanchez                   mbanegas-sanchez@vvuhsd.org            Victor

Mrs. Marler                                  dmarler@vvuhsd.org                                 Victor / Hook

Ms. McPhee                                  cmcphee@vvuhsd.org                               Victor

Ms. Rodriguez                               mrodriguez@vvuhsd.org                          Victor

Mr. Patterson                               rpatterson@vvuhsd.org                            Victor

Mr. Salazar                                    esalazar@vvuhsd.org                                 Victor

Mr. Ekstrand                                 eekstrand@vvuhsd.org                              Victor

Ms. Noble                                     nnoble@vvuhsd.org                                   Hook

Ms. Ordonez                                 vordonez@vvuhsd.org                               University Prep

Ms. Ortiz                                       mortiz@vvuhsd.org                                    Adelanto